Chidinma – New Season

Chidinma - New Season

Based In African, Nigerian Gospel Music Minister Chidinma Releases a New Song in August, 2021 Titled “New Season” with Mp3 Download and Lyrics

This Song is an Undiluted Praise Medley that deserves your attention, Available on all digital platforms.

Track-list for New Season by Chidinma

1. Chukwu Oma
2. Ko Soba Bire
3. Jesus The Son Of God (Feat. The Gratitude)
4. This Love
5. Jehovah Overdo
6. Lion And The Lamb
7. Bonus Track: This Love (French Version)

Download/ Stream EP

Follow Us On Facebook InstagramTwitter