GUC - Obinigwe Download (Mp3, Video & Lyrics )
| | |

GUC – To Yahweh’s Delight Album


Nigerian Gospel Music Minister GUC Releases a refreshing New Song Titled “To Yahweh’s Delight Album” with Mp3/ Mp4 Download and Lyrics

This Album is an Undiluted Praise Medley that deserves your attention, Available on all digital platforms for free download.

GUC - To Yahweh's Delight Album
To Yahweh’s Delight Album Mp3 Download, Lyrics & Video

I’m super excited to announce the unveiling of this amazing project tagged: WWG (WORSHIP WITH GUC)

A live recording concert, where deep sounds of worship will be released TO YAWEH’S DELIGHT.

As Scripture says in (Isaiah 61:1)

The Spirit of the Lord God is upon me; because the Lord hath anointed me to preach good tidings unto the meek; he hath sent me to bind up the brokenhearted, to proclaim liberty to the captives, and the opening of the prison to them that are bound.

Mp3 & Audio Download for GUC – To Yahweh’s Delight Album Tracklist

1. Download Mp3 Of Obinigwe
2. Hallelujah Song – Click here to Download Audio
3.Captured my Heart – Click here to download Track
4. The Call {Chants} – Click here to download Song
5. My Flag – Click here to download Mp3
6. Sound Of Revival – Click here to download Music
7. Who You Are – Click here to download Audio
8. Surrender – Click here to download mp3
9. Through Eternity – Click here to download Track
10. Power In The Name – Click here to download Music
11. Omenma – Click here to download Audio
12. Kingdom Song – Click here to download Track
13. Precious Holy Ghost – Click here to download Audio

Follow Us On Facebook InstagramTwitter

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *