Takie Ndou – The Great Revival Album

Takie Ndou - The Great Revival Album

Based In Africa, Popular Gospel Music Minister Takie Ndou Music Releases a New Song in October, 2021 Titled “The Great Revival Album” with Mp3/Mp4 Download and Lyrics

This Song is an Undiluted Praise Medley that deserves your attention, Available on all digital platforms.

Takie Ndou The Great Revival Album TrackList

  1. Yehovha Ri Renda Vhone
  2. Thendo na Vhugala
  3. Ngiyavuma
  4. Who Am I
  5. It’s Not By Might
  6. Imvula Iyeta
  7. Imvula Iyeta (Reprise)
  8. Ndi Vhone Ndila
  9. Nyararai (feat. Jonah Chivasa)
  10. Through It All (feat. Collen Maluleke)
  11. Through it All (Reprise)
  12. Hallelujah (feat. Oncemore Six)
  13. My Lockdown Medley
  14. Dakalo Ngei Phanda (feat. SHANDU CHANGES NDOU)
  15. Loving You Lord
  16. Vhayakona
  17. Ngizophumelela
  18. Mine Mine Mine
Follow Us On Facebook InstagramTwitter