Theophilus Sunday - Spontaneous Worship

Album: Theophilus Sunday Morning Dew


Album: Theophilus Sunday Morning Dew

Based In African, Nigerian Gospel Music Minister Theophilus Sunday Releases a New Song in September, 2021 Titled “Morning Dew Album” with Mp3 Download and Lyrics

This Song is an Undiluted Praise Medley that deserves your attention, Available on all digital platforms.

Morning Dew Album has 12 tracks, by the soaking worship singer.

Stream and download Music

Tracklist for Morning Dew Album by Theophilus Sunday

1. Morning Dew
2. Restore
3. More Than A Mighty Rushing Wind
4. I Lay No Treasure
5. Waste Me On You
6. No Other Power
7. Sow Me
8. My Lineage Must Praise You
9. There Is A Yearning
10. Woe Unto Me
11. Where Else
12. Spontaneous Worship

Follow Us On Facebook InstagramTwitter

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *